Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Plateroti Dermatology

Dermatology Specialists located in Templeton, CA

45 total reviews

Plateroti Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plateroti Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leah W.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Plateroti listened to me and respected my wishes to do no harm ( with too much lidocaine. I am ultra sensitive to it.) Will recommend him to anybody as overuse of drugs seems to be an issue with all my acquaintances. My sincere thanks, Leah
Neil C.
Submitted 06/24/19
mary is the best as always.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 06/04/19
Professional, friendly staff.
David M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Plateroti is definitely top-notch, very class act. Staff is efficient and engaged. Office environment really nice...notice the art throughout, selected by Dr. P.
P M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Excellent . No time wasted . Rebecca was very knowledgeable and competent with my issues and equipment involved .
James S.
Submitted 05/14/19
My wife Janet & I have been seeing Mary for quite a while & we’re very very happy with her. She’s always had our best interests at heart when treating us. We always recommend Mary whenever anyone asks us if we know a good dermatologist. We’re also very pleased with the Plateroti staff.
Monique H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Prompt service, Mary is always attentive to what I have to say. Also has been a great help, along with Amber, dealing with health insurance issues. Many thanks.
Judy R.
Submitted 05/12/19
Mary is always very thorough, explains as she goes along, and gives you her full attention.
ALLEN P.
Submitted 05/11/19
Great, effective and efficient care. I was in and out in 15 minutes. I trust him with my skin!
James R.
Submitted 05/11/19
Professional and knowledgeable
Cyril H.
Submitted 05/10/19
I've had several surgeries on my face and hand. All have been successful with almost no scarring.
Christine H.
Submitted 05/10/19
Leah was very personable and thorough. I strongly recommend this office to anyone looking for a good dermatologist everyone was very professional and courteous and I was seen very quickly
Sue K.
Submitted 05/10/19
Rebecca is very friendly and very competent. Answers all questions and gets the job done.
John M.
Submitted 05/10/19
She seems very capable and thorough.
Barry E.
Submitted 05/10/19
I was taking care of and treated professionally. I would recommend them.
David M A.
Submitted 05/09/19
on time and very through
Glenda G.
Submitted 05/09/19
May 7, 2019 In 2002 I had fat from my hip put in my lips from another doctor in Orange, CA Well after about 1 year one side of my lip drooped and it affected my smile. So for all these years I would not smile in pictures. Dr. Plateroti made a incision to remove some of the fat that was drooping and now it looks awesome. Looks great he's also has a wonderful bedside manner and am very satisfied with his work. I will be back. Thank you,
Jim C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Check-in was easy and quick. Went inside promptly. The procedure (removal of a mole) was quick & painless. Very well done; I recommend Plateroti to my friends.
Barbara C.
Submitted 05/08/19
I have been treated by Dr. Plateroti for over 15 years I am now 82 years old He has been an answer to prayer and I am very grateful for his keen knowledge and care I truly value his expertise in Naturapthy and Dermatology
Thomas H.
Submitted 05/08/19
Timely, orderly. Leah was kind and thoughtful, as were her assistants. Prescription re-filled and changes to skin were noted.