Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Plateroti Dermatology

Dermatology Specialists located in Templeton, CA

20 total reviews

Plateroti Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plateroti Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne S.
Submitted 04/12/19
very good. Mary did a quick and painless biop of s spot on my cheek.
Joseph M.
Submitted 03/27/19
good to know my situation stable
John H.
Submitted 03/18/19
Great
Jennifer G.
Submitted 03/15/19
Punctual, very thorough
Tina D.
Submitted 03/15/19
I LOVE this office! Besides being a beautiful office, the WHOLE staff is very professional and friendly, as well as accommodating. I’ve been at this office for a few years now, and have never had one issue!! They even worked with me when my insurance changed, to make sure my treatment plan stayed on course. If I could make ALL medical offices as awesome as this one, the world would be a better place!! Thank you to the hardworking staff and Doctors who have made this such a great office; you guys are THE best!!
Linda B.
Submitted 03/15/19
I've been going to Diane for facial hair removal. She has made the experience delightful. It has taken six visits to remove all the hair, and each time I go in Diane is very freindly and professional.
Michele O.
Submitted 03/14/19
Mary was wonderful so I'm choosing 5 stars even though I'm not really sure I'd call a biopsy a 'great experience'...
Paige S.
Submitted 03/13/19
I had such a great experience here! Everyone is so nice and makes you feel comfortable. They help customize what will work best for you and your skin! Highly recommend!!
Marcy M.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Plateroti is both professional and a kind and caring individual. I have been his patient for many years and would recommend him and his competent staff to anyone.
David R.
Submitted 03/13/19
The doctor is a very likeable person with a great sense of humor. He seemed very trustworthy. He took the time to explain everything to me and I didn’t feel rushed at all. I would highly recommend him for anyone seeking a specialist in dermatology.
Theresa W.
Submitted 03/13/19
Came in for a spot on my nose. He thoroughly checked my entire torso. That was quite a plus.
Jim D.
Submitted 03/13/19
Had IPL with Diane. She is awesome!
Bayard W.
Submitted 03/13/19
Welcoming and helpful staff. Beautiful office decor. Pleasant background music. Excellent medical service, competent and caring. My sincerest recommendation.
Richard F.
Submitted 03/13/19
Short wait time, efficient, friendly staff.
Robert H.
Submitted 03/11/19
5 days still swollen; yet the spider veins are gone; my vanity restored, Thanks Ms. Powell
Ilse G.
Submitted 03/11/19
I found Mary to be very professional and friendly. She removed two suspected skin cancers and I felt no pain during the procedures. Her assistant was very caring and professional also. Both ladies helped me to be comfortable during the procedures in spite of my arthritic pain.
Steve M.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dan K.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Platteroti and his entire staff were awesome. He explained what was required and how he would mitigate it. Everyone is super friendly, helpful in a comfortable setting. I highly recommend Dr. Plateroti and his staff.
Shawn J.
Submitted 03/08/19
Had a very good experience.....with exception of three employees coming into exam room with me down to my skivvies and that open back gown. I think it would be better to ask before hand if a intern could be apart of the examination rather than everyone there at the same time. Just sayin :-)
Jason D.
Submitted 03/08/19
I had a Moh's procedure done in his office above my eyebrow. Dr. Plateroti performed the procedure. He was cordial and engaged in mild conversation while doing the procedure. He was very quick and efficient, and I was very happy with the results.