Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Plateroti Dermatology

Dermatology Specialists located in Templeton, CA

57 total reviews

Plateroti Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plateroti Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madison H.
Submitted 07/01/20
Everyone was very friendly! Asked about any other concerns other than what my appointment was for and helped with those concerns during the appointment.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 06/30/20
Perfect.
Karen O.
Submitted 06/12/20
I never have to wait, everyone is always pleasant from the office staff to the nurses, techs and medical team. I never leave with unanswered questions and they never make me feel stupid. Leah is awesome and I highly recommend her!
Kent J.
Submitted 06/09/20
Mary is consistently super! She and everyone else I've seen @ Dr. Plateroti's office do their job and relate with people with great care and excellence.
Lisa H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Perfect!
Tiffany N.
Submitted 12/13/19
Very caring and nice.
Rory L.
Submitted 10/24/19
Excellent Care as always.
Gary K.
Submitted 10/16/19
The staff was professional, friendly, and helpful.
Jasmyn H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great
Cathy L.
Submitted 09/05/19
Mary was amazing took her time with very attentive Thank you
Andrew P.
Submitted 08/28/19
Rebecca was thorough and efficient. She provided good counsel and put me at ease. Will definitely return in a year.
Anika L.
Submitted 08/21/19
Rebecca was very professional, thorough, and kind. She explained everything in detail, answered all my questions, and was really pleasant. I really appreciate the great service!
Leah W.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Plateroti listened to me and respected my wishes to do no harm ( with too much lidocaine. I am ultra sensitive to it.) Will recommend him to anybody as overuse of drugs seems to be an issue with all my acquaintances. My sincere thanks, Leah
Neil C.
Submitted 06/24/19
mary is the best as always.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 06/04/19
Professional, friendly staff.
David M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Plateroti is definitely top-notch, very class act. Staff is efficient and engaged. Office environment really nice...notice the art throughout, selected by Dr. P.
P M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Excellent . No time wasted . Rebecca was very knowledgeable and competent with my issues and equipment involved .
James S.
Submitted 05/14/19
My wife Janet & I have been seeing Mary for quite a while & we’re very very happy with her. She’s always had our best interests at heart when treating us. We always recommend Mary whenever anyone asks us if we know a good dermatologist. We’re also very pleased with the Plateroti staff.
Monique H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Prompt service, Mary is always attentive to what I have to say. Also has been a great help, along with Amber, dealing with health insurance issues. Many thanks.
Judy R.
Submitted 05/12/19
Mary is always very thorough, explains as she goes along, and gives you her full attention.