Schedule Your Appointment Today by Calling (805) 434 2821

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Plateroti Dermatology

Dermatology Specialists located in Templeton, CA

159 total reviews

Plateroti Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plateroti Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy B.
Submitted 11/23/20
Leah Clarke is a very thorough dr. She explains everything. I highly recommend her.
Stephen B.
Submitted 11/23/20
He was personable and friendly. He quickly completed the examination and took action to resolve some minor issues. He also provided me with a diagnosis and procedure to follow that resolved a skin problem I’ve had for many years.
Larry T.
Submitted 11/23/20
Thorough and pleasant
Audel A.
Submitted 11/23/20
That was a great service thank you
Debbie S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Good visit
Jimmie S.
Submitted 11/18/20
It was pleasant as usual. Very professional and friendly. On time, very little waiting. Leah Clarke is thorough and understanding of my problems. I’m confident I am getting the best care possible.
Paulette P.
Submitted 11/18/20
Things went smoothly. Very friendly, helpful staff
Patty R.
Submitted 11/18/20
The staff is very helpful and friendly and the office offers a variety of services so it is also very convenient.
Brenda G.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr.Platerotti was thorough and kind. Would recommend.
Monica D.
Submitted 11/16/20
I see Mary and so far she has given me wonderful service.
Joanna K.
Submitted 11/16/20
Diane Powell is the BEST. She and her team do great work and are super professional and friendly. In addition, the front desk staff is always helpful and personable.
Barbara R.
Submitted 11/11/20
As soon as I walk in the door I'm greeted with a friendly hello from your receptionist! Then Michael takes me back into a room & asks a few questions. He's very friendly & makes me feel comfortable. Leah was checking me that day & Michael was in the room but with his back to me giving me my privacy! I can't say enough about your positive things about your office. Everyone makes me feel like a friend!!! I highly recommend your office to my friends & family. In fact my mother-in-law who is 100 goes to your office!!! Have a wonderful rest of the year & stay healthy!!!
Cindy G.
Submitted 11/09/20
Years of no sunscreen in the 60's and on results in problems for the skin! I have had many visits to Dr. Plateroti's office. Besides Dr. Plateroti being not only professional, he's just a man that takes care of business and treats you with respect and care knowing he needs to return your skin back to what it looked like prior to the problem. His staff has always been nothing but kind and helpful. My PA Leah Clarke is also nothing but professional and caring. I'm sure I've not had my last visit with them, but that's ok. I know they will take of me!
Michael O.
Submitted 11/04/20
Courteous, friendly office staff, and knowledgeable treatment personnel. Thank you.
Judy H.
Submitted 11/04/20
I had an odd growth on my forehead and Leah took a biopsy and we are awaiting results. She also took the time to look at my back and other areas to be sure there was nothing else that needed attention. She seemed very thorough and professional.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 11/02/20
. Exam was quick, & informative.
Chris M.
Submitted 11/02/20
Love you guys, always on time, very effecient and friendly.
Molly K.
Submitted 10/27/20
Friendly and fast and informative
Mardell P.
Submitted 10/27/20
I have been seeing Mary for sometime. She is very knowledgeable about what problems I may have. I highly recommend Plateroti Dermatology
Tom C.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Plateroti is great - I highly recommend him.