Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Plateroti Dermatology

Dermatology Specialists located in Templeton, CA

51 total reviews

Plateroti Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plateroti Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rory L.
Submitted 10/24/19
Excellent Care as always.
Gary K.
Submitted 10/16/19
The staff was professional, friendly, and helpful.
Jasmyn H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great
Cathy L.
Submitted 09/05/19
Mary was amazing took her time with very attentive Thank you
Andrew P.
Submitted 08/28/19
Rebecca was thorough and efficient. She provided good counsel and put me at ease. Will definitely return in a year.
Anika L.
Submitted 08/21/19
Rebecca was very professional, thorough, and kind. She explained everything in detail, answered all my questions, and was really pleasant. I really appreciate the great service!
Leah W.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Plateroti listened to me and respected my wishes to do no harm ( with too much lidocaine. I am ultra sensitive to it.) Will recommend him to anybody as overuse of drugs seems to be an issue with all my acquaintances. My sincere thanks, Leah
Neil C.
Submitted 06/24/19
mary is the best as always.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 06/04/19
Professional, friendly staff.
David M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr. Plateroti is definitely top-notch, very class act. Staff is efficient and engaged. Office environment really nice...notice the art throughout, selected by Dr. P.
P M.
Submitted 05/15/19
Excellent . No time wasted . Rebecca was very knowledgeable and competent with my issues and equipment involved .
James S.
Submitted 05/14/19
My wife Janet & I have been seeing Mary for quite a while & we’re very very happy with her. She’s always had our best interests at heart when treating us. We always recommend Mary whenever anyone asks us if we know a good dermatologist. We’re also very pleased with the Plateroti staff.
Monique H.
Submitted 05/14/19
Prompt service, Mary is always attentive to what I have to say. Also has been a great help, along with Amber, dealing with health insurance issues. Many thanks.
Judy R.
Submitted 05/12/19
Mary is always very thorough, explains as she goes along, and gives you her full attention.
ALLEN P.
Submitted 05/11/19
Great, effective and efficient care. I was in and out in 15 minutes. I trust him with my skin!
James R.
Submitted 05/11/19
Professional and knowledgeable
Cyril H.
Submitted 05/10/19
I've had several surgeries on my face and hand. All have been successful with almost no scarring.
Christine H.
Submitted 05/10/19
Leah was very personable and thorough. I strongly recommend this office to anyone looking for a good dermatologist everyone was very professional and courteous and I was seen very quickly
Sue K.
Submitted 05/10/19
Rebecca is very friendly and very competent. Answers all questions and gets the job done.
John M.
Submitted 05/10/19
She seems very capable and thorough.