Schedule Your Appointment Today by Calling (805) 434 2821

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Plateroti Dermatology

Dermatology Specialists located in Templeton, CA

112 total reviews

Plateroti Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plateroti Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane V.
Submitted 09/18/20
the appointment was on time and the visit was very thorough. very friendly staff
Stanley T.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Plateroti is professional, personable and caring.
Debbie T.
Submitted 09/16/20
The best dermatology center in the county! Their clinical knowledge is unsurpassed and they have exceptional interaction with their patients.
Dan R.
Submitted 09/15/20
The music running through the speakers shows great class
Patricia O.
Submitted 09/15/20
The staff is very proffessional and helpful. I find Leah Clark does a very thorough exam. She is very gentle and easy to talk to.
Cynthia J.
Submitted 09/15/20
Great experience with friendly and educated professionals.
Jean A.
Submitted 09/14/20
Always a positive experience.
Orrin A.
Submitted 09/14/20
Very good
Jeff T.
Submitted 09/14/20
My experience in your office was excellent. they took a sample from my ear to get a biopsy but never told me what the results were. it is still growing and it hurts. I now live in Reno but will come back to have a procedure done if necessary. Thank you.
Nancy J.
Submitted 09/14/20
quick and to the point, very good
Barry E.
Submitted 09/14/20
Very good
Peggy I.
Submitted 09/08/20
Always treated with kindness professionally wonderful been going to dr Platterotti since he first came many years ago does really great work Does beautiful “stitches” mini Al scarring
James R.
Submitted 09/08/20
Always good visit, always.
Jenny H.
Submitted 09/08/20
I felt cared for and my needs were addressed.
Brittany M.
Submitted 09/06/20
Great friendly people fast service. Highly recommend I have never been so happy with how my skin looks. Thank you for all your hard work through these tough times.
Sandra M.
Submitted 09/01/20
From the receptionist to Dr Plateroti himself, a great experience. Very helpful and knowledgeable team.
Sandra M.
Submitted 09/01/20
I was nervous going in as a 1st time patient --- but there was no reason to be! The receptionist was very nice. And then Miss Marcia helped me prep for the doctor and she knows her stuff. She is very efficient and kind. And Dr Plateroti himself is really, truly nice. He took care of me and has a fun sense of humor and he is also very caring. I like this team. I felt safe with them. Just waiting on lab results which I hope are good but if in the event they are not I know I can go back to this team.
Haidy D.
Submitted 08/31/20
Quality service and products
Tom C.
Submitted 08/31/20
Doctor's appointments are not number one on everybody's favorite list of things to do, but doctor Plateroti's office makes it seem almost fun. The staff is alert and knowledgeable, doctor Plateroti is always right on, and the music is wonderful.
April P.
Submitted 08/26/20
Great service