Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Plateroti Dermatology

Dermatology Specialists located in Templeton, CA

57 total reviews

Plateroti Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plateroti Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALLEN P.
Submitted 05/11/19
Great, effective and efficient care. I was in and out in 15 minutes. I trust him with my skin!
James R.
Submitted 05/11/19
Professional and knowledgeable
Cyril H.
Submitted 05/10/19
I've had several surgeries on my face and hand. All have been successful with almost no scarring.
Christine H.
Submitted 05/10/19
Leah was very personable and thorough. I strongly recommend this office to anyone looking for a good dermatologist everyone was very professional and courteous and I was seen very quickly
Sue K.
Submitted 05/10/19
Rebecca is very friendly and very competent. Answers all questions and gets the job done.
John M.
Submitted 05/10/19
She seems very capable and thorough.
Barry E.
Submitted 05/10/19
I was taking care of and treated professionally. I would recommend them.
David M A.
Submitted 05/09/19
on time and very through
Glenda G.
Submitted 05/09/19
May 7, 2019 In 2002 I had fat from my hip put in my lips from another doctor in Orange, CA Well after about 1 year one side of my lip drooped and it affected my smile. So for all these years I would not smile in pictures. Dr. Plateroti made a incision to remove some of the fat that was drooping and now it looks awesome. Looks great he's also has a wonderful bedside manner and am very satisfied with his work. I will be back. Thank you,
Jim C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Check-in was easy and quick. Went inside promptly. The procedure (removal of a mole) was quick & painless. Very well done; I recommend Plateroti to my friends.
Barbara C.
Submitted 05/08/19
I have been treated by Dr. Plateroti for over 15 years I am now 82 years old He has been an answer to prayer and I am very grateful for his keen knowledge and care I truly value his expertise in Naturapthy and Dermatology
Thomas H.
Submitted 05/08/19
Timely, orderly. Leah was kind and thoughtful, as were her assistants. Prescription re-filled and changes to skin were noted.
Jean A.
Submitted 05/07/19
Efficient, kind, and up-to-date on latest procedures. Couldn't ask for more.
Antoinette N.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very personal answered all my questions. Great experience.
Nicole B.
Submitted 05/04/19
Very informative & knowledgeable
Caitlyn A.
Submitted 04/24/19
The nurse practitioners were thorough and compassionate. The appointment didn't feel rushed.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 04/23/19
Busy yet professional office.
Wayne S.
Submitted 04/12/19
very good. Mary did a quick and painless biop of s spot on my cheek.
Joseph M.
Submitted 03/27/19
good to know my situation stable
John H.
Submitted 03/18/19
Great