Schedule Your Appointment Today by Calling (805) 434 2821

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Plateroti Dermatology

Dermatology Specialists located in Templeton, CA

201 total reviews

Plateroti Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plateroti Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly D.
Submitted 12/23/20
I love Mary, she is the best!
Linda M.
Submitted 12/22/20
I saw Jill when I came to the office she was very thorough and gave me many ideas to help take care of my skin better .
Darcee G.
Submitted 12/22/20
Mary is always professional and thorough. She listens to my concerns.
Maxine R.
Submitted 12/22/20
Did not have a long wait time. Thorough exam. Friendly staff.
Reba P.
Submitted 12/20/20
Very satisfied with the work Dr. Plateroti performed.
Jean D.
Submitted 12/19/20
I did not wait long in the waiting room. Always a pleasure to see Mary. She is awesome!
Susan D.
Submitted 12/15/20
My appt. went very well, after a bit of a wait, But Mary was awesome as she spent lots of time with me probably more than usual. We chatted abt. important stuff. She's a beautiful caring person!
Umberto C.
Submitted 12/15/20
great eperience
Evonne A.
Submitted 12/15/20
Always friendly and professional1
Steffanie B.
Submitted 12/15/20
Diane is wonderful. I recommend her to everyone I can!
Citlali E.
Submitted 12/14/20
Pleasant. I like Rebecca better. But Maria was nice
Trena G.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very Satisfied very friendly and courteous Dr was amazing Thank you
Charles L.
Submitted 12/09/20
Quick but thorough appointment. In and out in 20 minutes.
Lynne B.
Submitted 12/07/20
Diane and the aesthetician (can't remember her name) were fantastic. I really appreciate the mask-wearing too since I am my 86 year old mother-in-law's primary caregiver.
Edwin L.
Submitted 12/05/20
Staff is friendly, courteous, caring.
Cindy J.
Submitted 12/01/20
Easy check in, friendly staff and quick, efficient appointment.
David W.
Submitted 12/01/20
I was quite pleased with my appointment. There wasn't the rushed feeling you so often get in today's medical world. NP Mary Schaff was friendly, knowledgeable and responsive to my questions and needs. I would highly recommend this practice.
Richard W.
Submitted 11/30/20
N/A
Gail B.
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr. is personable. efficient, and thourgh.
Bill S.
Submitted 11/25/20
Friendly and efficient