Schedule Your Appointment Today by Calling (805) 434 2821

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Plateroti Dermatology

Dermatology Specialists located in Templeton, CA

201 total reviews

Plateroti Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plateroti Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mardell P.
Submitted 10/27/20
I have been seeing Mary for sometime. She is very knowledgeable about what problems I may have. I highly recommend Plateroti Dermatology
Tom C.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Plateroti is great - I highly recommend him.
Nancy T.
Submitted 10/23/20
I was very impressed with the entire staff. They were compassionate and professional.
Debbie C.
Submitted 10/22/20
Can’t wait for my next appointment!!
GARY D.
Submitted 10/21/20
EXCELLENT
Robin I.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dianne Powell is a magician!! I wouldn’t trust anybody but her!
Mateo I.
Submitted 10/21/20
Muy buena
Terry S.
Submitted 10/15/20
Mary is so knowledgeable and professional she cares for her patients!! Just LOVE her
Gene W.
Submitted 10/15/20
Very professional and kind extremely thorough got in and out very fast , would definitely recommend
Joyce S.
Submitted 10/15/20
Leah caught something that I would have ignored!
Bonnie G.
Submitted 10/14/20
the staff took care of a lot of issues
Robert I.
Submitted 10/14/20
I am always impressed with the staff and the care I get. This last visit Leah Clark followed up on my last visit and treated me with professionalism and kindness.
Madison H.
Submitted 10/13/20
Very polite and pleasant staff in all of my encounters at this clinic. I was referred by family and I highly recommend.
Ronald S.
Submitted 10/08/20
Everything went well.
Joanne B.
Submitted 10/06/20
The staff was courteous, friendly and helpful. My care giver was efficient, but answered all my questions, and provide a variety of treatment options. At the end of the appointment I felt that I had been heard, and well cared for.
John M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Staff and Doctor are always friendly and professional
Janice D.
Submitted 10/05/20
I enjoy the professionalism and high quality of care I receive in this office.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 10/05/20
Doctor and staff are friendly and helpful. Doctor is very thorough.
Penny S.
Submitted 10/04/20
Very friendly and processional.
Robert W.
Submitted 09/30/20
They did great work.