Schedule Your Appointment Today by Calling (805) 434 2821

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Plateroti Dermatology

Dermatology Specialists located in Templeton, CA

200 total reviews

Plateroti Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plateroti Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ward R.
Submitted 09/29/20
Appointment was on time, reception staff pleasant and friendly. Exam was thorough and everything was explained. Extremely professional, highly recommend.
Mary B.
Submitted 09/28/20
It seems I never see the doctor himself--at least most of the time. The PA is fine though and does a good job.
Marshall J.
Submitted 09/28/20
She did a great job.I was happy with the treatment
Summer V.
Submitted 09/26/20
Always a super great experience!!
JUANA M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Great!! Everyone was real nice
Jim S.
Submitted 09/23/20
Professional, caring staff administered treatment as needed
Rick S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Excellent service quick and thorough
Norman B.
Submitted 09/21/20
Recently had a scan for melanoma with Mary. She is very professional and has a keen eye for trouble spots. In the past she saved my life by spotting the tiniest dot which turned out to be melanoma.
Diane V.
Submitted 09/18/20
the appointment was on time and the visit was very thorough. very friendly staff
Stanley T.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Plateroti is professional, personable and caring.
Debbie T.
Submitted 09/16/20
The best dermatology center in the county! Their clinical knowledge is unsurpassed and they have exceptional interaction with their patients.
Dan R.
Submitted 09/15/20
The music running through the speakers shows great class
Patricia O.
Submitted 09/15/20
The staff is very proffessional and helpful. I find Leah Clark does a very thorough exam. She is very gentle and easy to talk to.
Cynthia J.
Submitted 09/15/20
Great experience with friendly and educated professionals.
Jean A.
Submitted 09/14/20
Always a positive experience.
Orrin A.
Submitted 09/14/20
Very good
Jeff T.
Submitted 09/14/20
My experience in your office was excellent. they took a sample from my ear to get a biopsy but never told me what the results were. it is still growing and it hurts. I now live in Reno but will come back to have a procedure done if necessary. Thank you.
Nancy J.
Submitted 09/14/20
quick and to the point, very good
Barry E.
Submitted 09/14/20
Very good
Peggy I.
Submitted 09/08/20
Always treated with kindness professionally wonderful been going to dr Platterotti since he first came many years ago does really great work Does beautiful “stitches” mini Al scarring