Schedule Your Appointment Today by Calling (805) 434 2821

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Plateroti Dermatology

Dermatology Specialists located in Templeton, CA

201 total reviews

Plateroti Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plateroti Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy I.
Submitted 09/08/20
Always treated with kindness professionally wonderful been going to dr Platterotti since he first came many years ago does really great work Does beautiful “stitches” mini Al scarring
James R.
Submitted 09/08/20
Always good visit, always.
Jenny H.
Submitted 09/08/20
I felt cared for and my needs were addressed.
Brittany M.
Submitted 09/06/20
Great friendly people fast service. Highly recommend I have never been so happy with how my skin looks. Thank you for all your hard work through these tough times.
Sandra M.
Submitted 09/01/20
From the receptionist to Dr Plateroti himself, a great experience. Very helpful and knowledgeable team.
Sandra M.
Submitted 09/01/20
I was nervous going in as a 1st time patient --- but there was no reason to be! The receptionist was very nice. And then Miss Marcia helped me prep for the doctor and she knows her stuff. She is very efficient and kind. And Dr Plateroti himself is really, truly nice. He took care of me and has a fun sense of humor and he is also very caring. I like this team. I felt safe with them. Just waiting on lab results which I hope are good but if in the event they are not I know I can go back to this team.
Haidy D.
Submitted 08/31/20
Quality service and products
Tom C.
Submitted 08/31/20
Doctor's appointments are not number one on everybody's favorite list of things to do, but doctor Plateroti's office makes it seem almost fun. The staff is alert and knowledgeable, doctor Plateroti is always right on, and the music is wonderful.
April P.
Submitted 08/26/20
Great service
Charlene M.
Submitted 08/26/20
You are taking all the steps to make me feel safe. Your staff is excellent and efficient. I appreciate the text reminders for appointments
Dominic V.
Submitted 08/25/20
Always a good experience and pleasant people !
Gary W.
Submitted 08/25/20
Great patient care as usual. Leah was very thorough with her exam and explained everything that she was doing. She scheduled an appointment with Dr. Platoroti for additional treatment.
Brenda H.
Submitted 08/24/20
We were seen on time, they were sensitive to our needs, and friendly.
Douglas S.
Submitted 08/20/20
Came in for my yearly skin check-up and saw Mary and her assistant, Kylie. Great visit and very efficient. Front office staff was great too and wait time was nearly non-existent.
Raha N.
Submitted 08/18/20
Very satisfied with the services rendered! I look and feel fabulous when I look in the mirror!
Beverly C.
Submitted 08/18/20
Clean, safe and professional
Coila C.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very thorough, answered all my questions and felt very comfortable!
Tracy A.
Submitted 08/17/20
I have been a patient of Diane for a few years and she is absolutely amazing. Her knowledge of maintaining a youthful yet soft and conservative appearance is expert.
Jerry H.
Submitted 08/17/20
Courteous and thorough understanding of my needs. Jerry hempenius
Keith N.
Submitted 08/12/20
Great visit