Schedule Your Appointment Today by Calling (805) 434 2821

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Plateroti Dermatology

Dermatology Specialists located in Templeton, CA

200 total reviews

Plateroti Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Plateroti Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry S.
Submitted 08/12/20
It was great
ROBIN O.
Submitted 08/12/20
It was great!
Russ J.
Submitted 08/11/20
As always, Carmelo's entire practice is courteous and professional. I have been a patient for about 10 years and I have never been disappointed or dissatisfied.
Greg C.
Submitted 08/11/20
Comprehensive.
Victoria M.
Submitted 08/09/20
Got in on time and felt Mary Shaff listened and took care of my problem!
Gary T.
Submitted 08/09/20
Almost as fun a Disney world
David R.
Submitted 08/07/20
Our faces meet the world...nobody expects scars on our windows to the world.....but the cancer is history and my scar is looking better every day, thank you Dr. Plateroti..
Valerie G.
Submitted 08/07/20
Staff was amazing from the moment we got in a professional caring kind Dr. Plata Rhodie came in put my sanities did the procedure quickly very pleased with the outcome I recommend them 10,000%
Nancy P.
Submitted 08/06/20
I have always received excellent care. The office has communicated with me promptly and considerately.
JaNelle G.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very nice
Nisha A.
Submitted 08/03/20
Friendly staff and easy scheduling, check in. Dr. Plateroti efficiently takes care of the issue with expertise and compassion. Overall an outstanding dermatology office experience.
Geoff C.
Submitted 08/03/20
Mary’s great
Gwen B.
Submitted 08/01/20
Very pleasant. Happy with surgery results
Randy W.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very Friendly
Susan Z.
Submitted 07/29/20
Great staff - very professional and courteous. I love that they don't try to sell me things I don't need!!!
Jackie Y.
Submitted 07/29/20
Amazing doctor and great staff. (They loved the plums I took to them)
Elaine P.
Submitted 07/29/20
Good, everyone professional.
Jo-Ann D.
Submitted 07/28/20
Wasn’t happy to have to go there!!! But now I’m glad I did. Didn’t think it would be so severe.
Cathy H.
Submitted 07/28/20
I felt very comfortable with Mary. She was both friendly and professional, and made sure any questions I had were answered.
Levi B.
Submitted 07/28/20
I appreciated the effort in getting me an appointment on such short notice prior to me leaving for college.